RSS

Extreme Groceries

10 Apr

I thought just for fun and games since….Gas prices are stable, Food Prices are stable, and an Ipod2 is twice as cost effective as the Original Ipad, I would try this Extreme Coupons thing.

I have been using coupons for years when I could but I was watching the new series call Extreme Couponing: on the Discovery Channel.http://tlc.discovery.com/videos/extreme-couponing-videos/.

I will start out by using the links to the regional shopping stores:

Cub Foods: https://www.cub.com/index.jsp

Rainbow Foods: http://www.rainbowfoods.com/

Kowalski’s Markets: http://kowalskis.com/

Festival Foods: http://celebrate.festivalfoods.net/home.php

Knowlan’s Food Markets: http://knowlansmarkets.com/home.html

Len’s Family Foods: http://lensfamilyfoods.com/

Family Fresh Market: http://www.familyfreshmarket.com/

County Market: http://www.countymarkethudson.com/

Aldi Foods: http://www.aldifoods.com/index_ENU_HTML.htm

River Market Co-op: http://www.rivermarket.coop/

Nilssen Supervalue: http://nilssensv.com/index.html

Nash Brothers Trading Company: http://www.nashbrotherstrading.com/

Our Family Store Brands: http://www.ourfamilyfoods.com/index.htm

Trader Joes: http://www.traderjoes.com/index.asp

Now this list is probably now where near complete, and there are deals to be had at places like Target and Wal mart as well as some of the farm stores and convience stores.

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2011/04/10 in Family, Minimalism, Vendors

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
James Perloff

formerly refugebooks.com

Hackaday

Fresh hacks every day

In Rogue

LIVE FREE

Indianboy

A great WordPress.com site

Dan from Squirrel Hill's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Keeping My Eye On the Sparrow Photography

Where everything is a photograph, waiting for the eye of appreciation.

Political Vel Craft

Veil Of Politics

Failed Empire

Chronicling the collapse of a failed society

9to5Mac

Apple News & Mac Rumors Breaking All Day

Sussex County Angel

Home of the Angel Clark Show

middle muse

Once more, with feeling

The Personal Blog of Zack Kanter

My thoughts on personal development, relationships, and business

The 1940's Experiment

Cooking up Wartime Recipes to Save Money & Lose 100 lbs in Weight!

Quartz

Quartz is a digitally native news outlet for the new global economy.

The Extinction Protocol

Geologic and Earthchange News events

ExplosiveReports.Com

Home of Investigative Writer Jurriaan Maessen

Natural News Tracker

World Health News Headquarters

Amber Lyon

"Well-behaved women seldom make history..."

The Aviationist

Unmatched coverage, insight, in-depth analysis and commentary about aviation, defense and technology.

%d bloggers like this: